Client Reviews

/Client Reviews
Client Reviews2016-12-28T15:50:57+00:00
default image

Recently, when listing my luxury property for sale, I had the opportunity to work with Nels Houghton of NKH controls. He showcased my home using state of the art 3D immersive photography. HIs knowledge of the technology involved, as well as attention to detail, speaks to the highest degree of professionalism. The results were, I have to say, groundbreaking in the marketing of premium properties. Viewers from across the country were able to tour my home as if they had stepped through the front door! I could not be more delighted with my experience with this company. I highly recommend them.

Fran Oakland September 1, 2016

Every experience I have had working with NKH Controls, Inc has been absolutely amazing. In the 11 years that I have been doing real estate I have seen nothing that comes close to the excellence in the services provided. The state of the art interactive video tour makes every client’s home come alive. Not only is it easy to navigate, but it feels as if you are there in person walking through the home. This is such a tremendous marketing tool for all of my sellers. Being able to offer this service to them greatly improves the exposure of their home to potential buyers. NKH Controls, Inc is highly professional and prompt, making it seamless from scheduling the appointment to creating the tour. The technical support ensures the tour is available on social media and websites. Being able to offer this interactive video tour to my clients have greatly improved the service I am able to give to my sellers when marketing their homes. I know you and your client’s will not be disappointed!

Mandie Day September 1, 2016

What an absolute delight it was working with Nels. From the start to the finish he was professional, available, and delivered everything he promised. Using the latest technology, Nels offers not only still photos, 3-D videos and virtual tour but he created a floor plan as well. The service Nels provided, showcased our listing beautifully and was instrumental in attracting buyers and potential clients.

Tracy Miranda & Emilio Campos September 1, 2016

As a real estate agent, I’m always staying on top of the latest and greatest in the industry and partnering with the best in the industry. When I heard about NKH Controls’ 3D tours and saw examples of their work, I knew I had to work with them. Nels, the owner, was fantastic to work with. He was on time for every appointment and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction with the photos, videos, and tours. His professionalism and dedication to quality will keep me as a satisfied customer for years to come.

Nicole King Lead Realtor with 41 @ Keller Williams Premier Brokers September 1, 2016

I was first introduced to Nels at an office meeting at Berkshire Hathaway Floberg Real Estate. His cutting edge technology lets an agent present their listing with a virtual tour. Plan views of each floor as well as a fly through tour made my listing standout above my competition. Another advantage is there is no additional software or downloads needed. Having this added to my website made this home available as an “always-open” house. Real estate is an extremely busy environment with constant changing factors, and selecting someone who can keep up with the changes was very important for me. Nels has displayed exemplary work in all of his projects. He has the focus to delve into a project and work tirelessly until the work is completed. I am certain that the skills Nels has acquired will make him a tremendous value to your business.

Sheila Larsen Vice President/Relocation Certified, Luxury Home Specialist BHHS Floberg Real Estate September 1, 2016

Nels Houghton, owner of NKH Controls, recently created a video and still photos for one of my real estate listings. Nels was wonderful to work with. He presented a variety of high tech options in a manner that was easy to understand and he helped raise my marketing bar throughout the process. Nels has a grasp of the most advanced video technology, yet as a consummate professional, he strives to understand the needs and expectations of his clients. Nels is approachable, and he follows through on his promises. I give NKH Controls an A+ rating and I look forward to working with Nels again in the near future.

Stella Ossello Burke BHHS, Floberg Real Estate September 18, 2016

NKH Controls has put together a number of these 3D tours for my listings. As a busy Realtor,
this has saved me so much time and been great for listing exposure! I highly recommend this
service!

Jeanette Busony Keller Williams Premier Brokers September 18, 2016

Open Chat
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support :)

Start